Key Seats

Last Updated at:

How the tactical voting sites lined up in 2019 where it mattered most - the key swing seats.

We've been asked a lot about other tactical voting sites, and how our recommendations may differ. We understand that tactical voting only works if we all vote the same way, so recommending different people on different sites can cause a big problem. We've looked into it, and in the seats that we thought were the most vital, the tactical voting sites all lined up in almost every seat. Note: this is still showing 2019 data not 2024.